Zhenghua Staff

Staff Group 2017

2018 FORM TEACHERS
2018 CCA TEACHERS-IN-CHARGE

List of Names
List of Emails
Tel Ext.
Lin Yucheng Eugene
Principal
eugene_lin@schools.gov.sg 103
Hartati Bte Osman
Vice-Principal
hartati_osman@schools.gov.sg
104
Phor Hoay Guan
Vice-Principal
phor_hoay_guan@schools.gov.sg
151
Lim Chee Hui, Derek
HOD ICT
lim_chee_hui@moe.edu.sg 
120
Ang Boon Suat
HOD Science
ang_boon_suat@moe.edu.sg 112
Cha Boon Hon Danny
HOD Humanities
cha_boon_hon_danny@moe.edu.sg 114
Lim Cheng Yong
Year Head
lim_cheng_yong@moe.edu.sg 119
Samuel Lim Kok Boon
HOD CCE
samuel_lim_kok_boon@moe.edu.sg
Soh Bee Kim
HOD MT
soh_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg 117
Yeo-Chua Chiew Ping
SSD
chua_chiew_ping@moe.edu.sg 118
Zarina Osman
HOD Craft & Tech
zarina_osman@moe.edu.sg 113
Ivan Tan Jiang Rui
SH Bio
tan_jiang_rui_ivan@moe.edu.sg 157
Ang Lien Lee Jonathan
SH ICT
ang_lien_lee@moe.edu.sg 157
Catherine Choo See Ling
SH C&T & Special Projects
choo_see_ling_catherine@moe.edu.sg
160
Goh Sze Hwei Sherlyn
HOD PE & CCA
goh_sze_hwei_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg 121
Koh Khee Hoon
Asst. Year Head
koh_khee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Soo Boon Siang Sam
SH Geog & NE
soo_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg 158
Mazri Misawar
HOD Mathematics
mazri_misawar@moe.edu.sg 111
Magdalene Tan Li Ping
SH Pastoral Care
tan_li_ping_magdalene@moe.edu.sg
160
Phang Ka Leng
Asst. Year Head
phang_ka_leng@moe.edu.sg 159
Ho Woan Shay
SH NC
ho_woan_shay@moe.edu.sg 158
Phay Pei Joo
LH CL
phay_pei_joo@moe.edu.sg 116
Naraindran S/O Chandrashagaran
HOD Student Management
naraindran_chandrashagaran@moe.edu.sg  115
Chan Zheng Ming
SH SL
chan_zheng_ming@moe.edu.sg 159
TEACHING STAFF
Agnes Tan Li Leng

 

tan_li_leng@moe.edu.sg 139
Amerlyn Ong Wei Lin

 

ong_wei_lin_amerlyn@moe.edu.sg 146
Andrew Kan

 

kan_andrew@moe.edu.sg 137
Anna Low Li Leen

 

low_li_leen_anna@moe.edu.sg 147
Angela Tan Cheng Cheng

 

tan_cheng_cheng_angela@moe.edu.sg 144
Ashar Ahmad

 

ashar_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 144
Boo Jia Liang

 

boo_jia_liang@moe.edu.sg 150
Cai Yiwei

 

cai_yiwei@moe.edu.sg 135
Chang Ngiet Moi

 

chang_ngiet_moi@moe.edu.sg 133
Chee Pey Jiun

 

chee_pey_jiun_a@moe.edu.sg
142
Claudia Tan Danwei

 

tan_danwei_claudia@moe.edu.sg 140
Darlene John Johney

 

darlene_john_johney@moe.edu.sg 140
Derrick Lim Jun Qiang

 

lim_jun_qiang_derrick@moe.edu.sg 138
Edwin Tan Kian Hong

 

tan_kian_hong_edwin@moe.edu.sg 136
Emilia Mohamed Ali

 

emilia_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg 143
Felicity Lim Sy Hing

 

lim_sy_hing_felicity@moe.edu.sg 146
Gay Wei Zhuang

 

gay_wei_zhuang@moe.edu.sg 134
Geraldine Lim Li-Jen

 

lim_li-jen_geraldine@moe.edu.sg 146
Grace Chia Choo Hui

 

chia_choo_hui@moe.edu.sg 146
Gloria Boey Li Ling

 

gloria_boey_li_ling@moe.edu.sg 150
Hafida Bte Muhamad

 

hafida_muhamad@moe.edu.sg 135
Joanne Ong Yi Boon

 

ong_yi_boon@moe.edu.sg
145
Karen Choo

 

choo_karen@moe.edu.sg 134
Koh Eng Huat

 

koh_eng_huat@moe.edu.sg -
Koh Ming Hui

 

koh_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg 136
Komathy Ramanathan

 

komathy_ramanathan@moe.edu.sg 137
Kwek Co Hui Lynn

 

kwek_co_hui@moe.edu.sg 137
Lee Weiqi

 

lee_weiqi@moe.edu.sg 141
Lee Yung-Wen

 

lee_yung-wen@moe.edu.sg 140
Leslie Tan Chun Leng

 

tan_chun_leng@moe.edu.sg 137
Li Jiao

 

li_jiao@moe.edu.sg 133
Liew Youxun

 

youxun_liew@moe.edu.sg 147
Lina Ho

 

lina_ho@moe.edu.sg 143
Liu Fen

 

liu_fen@moe.edu.sg 133
Marinah Binte Mohdar

 

marinah_mohdar@moe.edu.sg 135
Masrena Rahmat

 

masrena_rahmat@moe.edu.sg 139
Muhammad Andi Bin M Z

 

muhammad_andi_mohammed_zulkepli
@moe.edu.sg
134
Natalie Tan Li Er

 

tan_li_er_natalie@moe.edu.sg 136
Ng Kian Hong

 

kian_hong_ng@moe.edu.sg 142
Ng Seng Huat

 

ng_seng_huat@moe.edu.sg -
Nur Elfianie Bte Abdul Samad

 

nur_elfianie_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg 139
Nurul'Aishah Bte Shuhaimi

 

nurul_aishah_shuhai@moe.edu.sg 135
Ong Lay Kwan

 

ong_lay_kwan@moe.edu.sg 126
Pukalendran S/O Sindaya

 

pukalendran_sindaya@moe.edu.sg 144
Rachel Tan Hui Leng

 

tan_hui_leng_rachel@moe.edu.sg 143
Rafidah Bte Yusoff

 

rafidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg 145
Rafiyah Begum Bte Sharif Mohd

 

rafiyah_begum_sharif_mohd@moe.edu.sg 143
Randy Chia Boon Ling

 

chia_boon_ling_randy@moe.edu.sg 149
Rosmawati Bte Alwi

 

rosmawati_alwi@moe.edu.sg 138
Roy Tan Tian Kiat

 

roy_tan@moe.edu.sg 150
Sakinah Bte Mohamed Supiyan

 

sakinah_mohamed_supiyan@moe.edu.sg 145
Saratha Devi D/O Ramasamy

 

saratha_devi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg 142
Seah Hwee Bing

 

seah_hwee_bing@moe.edu.sg 141
Serene Howe Joo-li

 

howe_joo-li_serene@moe.edu.sg 141
Shamsul Bin Idris

 

shamsul_idris@moe.edu.sg 147
Sri Diana Subari

 

sri_diana_subari@moe.edu.sg 147
Tamilarasi D/O Ramaiya

 

tamilarasi_ramaiya@moe.edu.sg 146
Tan Fong Yee

 

tan_fong_yee@moe.edu.sg 133
Tan Mei Ying

 

tan_mei_ying@moe.edu.sg 144
Tan Pei Wen

 

tan_pei_wen_a@moe.edu.sg 149
Tay Limin

 

tay_limin@moe.edu.sg 136
Tay Seng How

 

tay_seng_how@moe.edu.sg 142
Tan Soh Hua (Mrs Wong)

 

tan_soh_hua@moe.edu.sg 126
Vaishnavi Srinivasan

 

vaishnavi_srinivasan@moe.edu.sg 135
Victoria Chanel Lee Yie Hsinn

 

victoria_chanel_lee@moe.edu.sg 142
Vincent Lim Kheng Joo

 

lim_kheng_joo_vincent@moe.edu.sg 134
Vivian Koh Su Hui

 

koh_su_hui_vivian@moe.edu.sg 141
Wong Jing Jie

 

jing_jie_wong@moe.edu.sg 142
Yeo Siok Koon

 

yeo_siok_koon@moe.edu.sg 149
Yeo Yen Hua

 

yeo_yen_hua@moe.edu.sg 145
Yong Wai Teng

 

yong_wai_teng@moe.edu.sg 150
Zanariah Zainal Abiden

 

zanariah_zainal_abiden@moe.edu.sg 139
Iman Nor Atiqah Binte Sofian

 

iman_nor_atiqah_sofian@moe.edu.sg -
EAS
Aminah Binte Saad
Admin Manager
aminah_saad@schools.gov.sg 105
Toh Boo Ee
Operations Manager
toh_boo_ee@moe.edu.sg 106
Nur Faradilah Bte Padawi
Accounts Executive
nur_faradilah_padawi@moe.edu.sg 131
Dorothy Fook Yin Yin
MSO
fook_yin_yin_dorothy@moe.edu.sg 130
Eve Sim Joo Lan
MSO
sim_joo_lan_eve@moe.edu.sg 161
Michael Lim
AED (T&L)
lim_michael@moe.edu.sg No Ext
Mohammad Elmi Bin Anwar
AED (T&L)
mohammad_elmi_anwar@moe.edu.sg No Ext
Muhammad Faisal Ramli
AED (T&L)
muhammad_faisal_ramli@moe.edu.sg No Ext
Rashedah Khan Bte Pate Khan
AED (T&L)
rashedah_khan_pate_khan@moe.edu.sg No Ext
Rozaini Muhaimin Bin Rozlan
ICT Manager
rozaini_muhaimin_rozlan@moe.edu.sg 163
Srirangini D/O Vesuvasam
AED (School Counsellor)
srirangini_vesuvasam@moe.edu.sg 153
Chia Mei Fong
TSO (Lab Tech)
chia_mei_fong@moe.edu.sg 128
Farihah Mohamed Farouk
TSO (Lab Tech)
farihah_mohamed_farouk@moe.edu.sg 128
Jamil Bin Othman
TSO (EDN WKSHOP INSTRCTR)
jamil_othman@moe.edu.sg -
Loh Yam Wah James
TSO (EDN WKSHOP INSTRCTR)
loh_yam_wah@moe.edu.sg -
Jafar Bin Kaliman
OSO
jafar_kaliman@moe.edu.sg 100
Jayanthi Kandasamy
OSO
jayanthi_kandasamy@moe.edu.sg 128
Normah Bte Osman
OSO
normah_osman@moe.edu.sg 100
Ramachandram Susila
OSO
ramachandram_susila@moe.edu.sg 128
Zakariah Bin Abu Bakar
OSO
zakariah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg 100
Asher Pang Eng Chuan
OSO
asher_pang_eng_chuan@moe.edu.sg 100
SUPPORT STAFF
Chue Him Chiong
PTSC
chue_him_chiong@moe.edu.sg 123
Buthi Sigamani Sasirekha
TE
buthisigamani_sasirekha@moe.edu.sg 163
Mathana Suprumane
TA
mathana_suprumane@moe.edu.sg 156
Mohd Zuladha B Mohd Rozali
TA
zuladha.rozali@ncs.com.sg 163
Samsiah Bte Jais
Support Staff
samsiah_jais@moe.edu.sg 101
Mohd Adib B Abdul Rahman
SPE
mohammad_adib_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 132
Rohana Bte Ahmad
Library Assistant
rohana@staff.spydus.com.sg 124
Siew Pui Yok
ECG Counsellor
SIEW_Pui_Yeok@moe.gov.sg -
ADJUNCT TEACHERS
Poon Chong Hoi

 

poon_chong_hoi@moe.edu.sg 247
Teo Siew Hui Jessie

 

teo_siew_hui@moe.edu.sg 154
Chao Yunn Jia

 

chao_yunn_jia@moe.edu.sg 126
Mrs Beh (Cheong Yin Wan)

 

beh_kok_hwa@moe.edu.sg 126
Noor Nisah D/O T Karasu

 

noor_nisah_thirunauc_karasu@moe.edu.sg 154
Tan Soo Heng

 

tan_soo_heng@moe.edu.sg 125