CCA Teachers-in-Charge

CCA
Teacher I/C
Email Address
Football
Mr Boo Jia Liang boo_jia_liang@moe.edu.sg
Netball
Mdm Natalie Tan Li Er tan_li_er_natalie@moe.edu.sg
Basketball
Mr Vincent Lim Kheng Joo lim_kheng_joo_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Volleyball
Mdm Yeo Yen Hua yeo_yen_hua@moe.edu.sg
Sports Club
Mr Gay Wei Zhuang gay_wei_zhuang@moe.edu.sg
ODAC
Mdm Ong Yi Boon Joanne ong_yi_boon@moe.edu.sg
Art
Miss Tay Limin tay_limin@moe.edu.sg
AVA
Mr Pukalendran pukalendran_sindaya@moe.edu.sg
Entrepreneurship
Mdm Saratha (Mrs Selvam) saratha_devi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
Infocomm
Mr Koh Eng Huat koh_eng_huat@moe.edu.sg
Library
Mdm Tan Hui Leng, Rachel tan_hui_leng_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Student Journalism
Ms Rafiyah Begum rafiyah_begum_sharif_mohd@moe.edu.sg
Girl Guides
Mdm Lee Weiqi lee_weiqi@moe.edu.sg
NCC (Air)
Mdm Nur Elfianie Bte Abdul Samad nur_elfianie_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
NPCC
Mr Shamsul Bin Idris shamsul_idris@moe.edu.sg
Red Cross
Mdm Lim Sy Hing, Felicity lim_sy_hing_felicity@moe.edu.sg
Scouts
Ms Tan Mei Ying tan_mei_ying@moe.edu.sg
Band
Mdm Rafidah Bte Yusoff rafidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
Choir
Mdm Emilia bte Mohamed Ali emilia_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Dance
Mdm Zanariah Bte Zainal Abiden (Malay Dance)
Mdm Tami (Modern Dance)
zanaria_zainal_abiden@moe.edu.sg

tamilarasi_ramaiya@moe.edu.sg

Handbells
Miss Tan Pei Wen tan_pei_wen_a@moe.edu.sg
Drama Club
Ms Darlene John Johney (Term 1)
Ms Geraldine Lim
darlene_john_johney@moe.edu.sg
lim_li-jen_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Drums Ensemble Mr Muhammad Andi Bin M Z muhammad_andi_mohammed_zulkepli
@moe.edu.sg