CCA Teachers-in-Charge

CCA
Teacher I/C
Email Address
Clubs and Societies
Art Ms Tay Limin tay_limin@schools.gov.sg
AVA Mr Dennis Loy loy_suan_doong@schools.gov.sg
Infocomm Ms Claudia Tan tan_danwei_claudia@schools.gov.sg
Library Ms Tan Hui Leng Rachel tan_hui_leng_rachel@schools.gov.sg
Sports and Games
Basketball Ms Tan Mei Ying tan_mei_ying@schools.gov.sg
Football Mr Ng Kian Hong kian_hong_ng@schools.gov.sg
Netball Mdm Karen Choo choo_karen@schools.gov.sg
ODAC Mdm Lee Weiqi lee_weiqi@schools.gov.sg
Sports Club Mr Gay Wei Zhuang gay_wei_zhuang@schools.gov.sg
Volleyball Mdm Koh Ming Hui koh_ming_hui@schools.gov.sg
Aesthetics
Choir Mdm Emilia Mohamed Ali emilia_mohamed_ali@schools.gov.sg
Dance Mdm Nur Elfianie Abdul Samad nur_elfianie_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
Drama Club Ms Darlene John Johney darlene_john_johney@schools.gov.sg
Drums Mdm Hafida Bte Mohd hafida_muhamad@schools.gov.sg
Handbells Ms Tan Pei Wen tan_pei_wen_a@schools.gov.sg
Symphonic Band Ms Grace Chia chia_choo_hui@schools.gov.sg
Uniformed Groups
NCC (Air) Mr Edwin Tan tan_kian_hong_edwin@schools.gov.sg
NPCC Mr Shamsul Idris shamsul_idris@schools.gov.sg
Red Cross Mdm Felicity Lim lim_sy_hing_felicity@schools.gov.sg
Scouts Ms Yong Wai Teng
Mr Sebastian Ang
yong_wai_teng@schools.gov.sg
sebastian_ang_tau@schools.gov.sg