Form Teachers

Class
Form Teacher
Form Teacher
Form Teacher
Year Head
Mdm Magdalene Tan
tan_li_ping_magdalene@schools.gov.sg
1A
Mdm Hafida Muhd
hafida_muhamad@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tay Limin
tay_limin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhd Faisal Ramli
muhammad_faisal_ramli@schools.gov.sg
1B
Mr Boo Jia Liang
boo_jia_liang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Valerie Chia
chia_wei_ting_valerie@schools.gov.sg
1C
Mdm Emilia Mohd Ali
emilia_mohamed_ali@schools.gov.sg
Ms Kwek Co Hui
kwek_co_hui@schools.gov.sg
1D
Ms Tan Pei Wen
tan_pei_wen_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chee Pei Jiun
chee_pei_jiun_a@schools.gov.sg
1E
Mdm Lee Weiqi
lee_weiqi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Sakinah Md Supiyan
sakinah_mohamed_supiyan@schools.gov.sg
1F
Ms Amerlyn Ong
ong_wei_lin_amerlyn@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liang Kar Weng
liang_kar_weng@schools.gov.sg
1G
Mdm Masrena Rahmat
masrena_rahmat@schools.gov.sg
Mr Aaron Justin Tan
aaron_justin_tan_wen@schools.gov.sg
1H
Mr Dennis Loy
loy_suan_doong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jamie Foo
foo_jie_min_jamie@schools.gov.sg
Year Head 2
Mdm Zanariah Bte Zainal Abiden
zanariah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg
2A
Mr Derrick Lim
lim_jun_qiang_derrick@schools.gov.sg
Ms Darlene John Johney
darlene_john_johney@schools.gov.sg
2B
Ms Claudia Tan
tan_danwei_claudia@schools.gov.sg
Mr Faizal Bin Bohari
faizal_bohari@schools.gov.sg
2C
Mdm Rosmawati Alwi
rosmawati_alwi@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andrew Kan
kan_andrew@schools.gov.sg
2D
Ms Tan Meiying
tan_mei_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Glenn Hay
glenn_hay_hui_jie@schools.gov.sg
2E
Mr Jacobe Lim
lim_chen_guo@schools.gov.sg
Ms Cynthia Loh
loh_so_boey@schools.gov.sg
2F
Mdm Koh Ming Hui
koh_ming_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Karen Choo
choo_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Saratha (Mrs Selvam)
saratha_devi_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
2G
Ms Vivian Koh
koh_su_hui_vivian@schools.gov.sg
Ms Siti Nurbasyirah Azahar
siti_nurbasyirah_azahar@schools.gov.sg
Year Head 3
Mdm Ho Woan Shay
ho_woan_shay@schools.gov.sg
3E1
Mdm Serene Howe
howe_joo-li_serene@schools.gov.sg
Mr Samuel Lim
samuel_lim_kok_boon@schools.gov.sg
3E2
Ms Sri Diana Subari
sri_diana_subari@schools.gov.sg
Mr Peter Ng
ng_seng_huat@schools.gov.sg
3E3
Ms Lee Yung Wen
lee_yung-wen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Felicity Lim
lim_sy_hing_felicity@schools.gov.sg
3E4
Mr Chia Boon Ling Randy
chia_boon_ling_randy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Li Leng Agnes
tan_li_leng@schools.gov.sg
3N1
Mdm Sharifah Nazihah Sulaiman
sharifah_nazihah_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Fong Yee
tan_fong_yee@schools.gov.sg
3N2
Mr Edwin Tan
tan_kian_hong_edwin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Widad Wahid
widad_wahid@schools.gov.sg
3T1
Mr Gay Wei Zhuang
gay_wei_zhuang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Goh Lay Ping Justina
goh_lay_ping_justina@schools.gov.sg

Year Head 4/5
Mdm Koh Khee Hoon
koh_khee_hoon@schools.gov.sg

4E1
Ms Yong Wai Teng
yong_wai_teng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Anna Low
low_li_leen_anna@schools.gov.sg
4E2
Mdm Gloria Boey
gloria_boey_li_ling@schools.gov.sg
Ms Marinah Mohdar
marinah_mohdar@schools.gov.sg
4E3
Ms Li Jiao
li_jiao@schools.gov.sg
Ms Natalie Tan
tan_li_er_natalie@schools.gov.sg
4E4
Mdm Seah Hwee Bing
seah_hwee_bing@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sebastian Ang
sebastian_ang_tau@schools.gov.sg
4N1
Ms Rachel Tan
tan_hui_leng_rachel@schools.gov.sg
Mr Shamsul Idris
shamsul_idris@schools.gov.sg
4N2
Ms Grace Chia
chia_choo_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Elfianie 
nur_elfianie_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Michael
lim_michael@schools.gov.sg
4T1
Mdm Nurul Aishah
nurul_aishah_shuhai@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Cheng Cheng Angela
tan_cheng_cheng_angela@schools.gov.sg
5N1
Mr Ng Kian Hong
kian_hong_ng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liu Fen
liu_fen@schools.gov.sg