Zhenghua Staff

Staff 2019

2020 FORM TEACHERS
2020 CCA TEACHERS-IN-CHARGE

List of Names
List of Emails
Tel Ext.
Lin Yucheng Eugene
Principal
eugene_lin@schools.gov.sg 103
Hartati Bte Osman
Vice-Principal
hartati_osman@schools.gov.sg
104
Phor Hoay Guan
Vice-Principal
phor_hoay_guan@schools.gov.sg
108
Ang Boon Suat
HOD Science
ang_boon_suat@schools.gov.sg 203
Cha Boon Hon Danny
HOD Humanities
cha_boon_hon_danny@schools.gov.sg 205
Goh Sze Hwei Sherlyn
HOD PE & CCA
goh_sze_hwei_sherlyn@schools.gov.sg 201
Lim Chee Hui, Derek
HOD ICT
lim_chee_hui@schools.gov.sg 212
Mazri Misawar
HOD Mathematics
mazri_misawar@schools.gov.sg 202
Naraindran S/O Chandrashagaran
HOD Student Management
naraindran_chandrashagaran@schools.gov.sg 206
Rafiyah Begum Bte Sharif Mohd
HOD English Language
rafiyah_begum_sharif_mohd@schools.gov.sg 204
Samuel Lim Kok Boon
HOD CCE
samuel_lim_kok_boon@schools.gov.sg 223
Soh Bee Kim
HOD MTL
soh_bee_kim@schools.gov.sg 209
Hamidah Bte Ali
HOD C&T
hamidah_ali@schools.gov.sg 207
Yeo-Chua Chiew Ping
SSD
chua_chiew_ping@schools.gov.sg 210
Lim Cheng Yong
Year Head
lim_cheng_yong@schools.gov.sg 211
Phay Pei Joo
LH CL
phay_pei_joo@schools.gov.sg 208
Ang Lien Lee Jonathan
SH ICT
ang_lien_lee@schools.gov.sg 214
Ashar Ahmad
SH Maths
ashar_ahmad@schools.gov.sg 221
Yeo Yen Hua
SH OE & Special Projects
yeo_yen_hua@schools.gov.sg 219
Roy Tan Tian Kiat
SH SL(Covering)
roy_tan@schools.gov.sg 339
Ho Woan Shay
SH NC
ho_woan_shay@schools.gov.sg 215
Ivan Tan Jiang Rui 
SH Bio
tan_jiang_rui_ivan@schools.gov.sg 213
Magdalene Tan Li Ping
Year Head
tan_li_ping_magdalene@schools.gov.sg 222
Soo Boon Siang Sam
SH GEOG NE
soo_boon_siang@schools.gov.sg 216
Rafidah Bte Yusoff
SH English Language
rafidah_yusoff@schools.gov.sg 217
Koh Khee Hoon (Xu Qiyun)
Asst. Year Head
koh_khee_hoon@schools.gov.sg 224
Zanariah Zainal Abiden
Asst. Year Head
zanariah_zainal_abiden@schools.gov.sg 220
TEACHING STAFF
Agnes Tan Li Leng
Senior Teacher (Mathematics)
tan_li_leng@schools.gov.sg 310
Ann Zhi Yuan Ivan

 

ann_zhi_yuan_ivan@schools.gov.sg

 

307
Amerlyn Ong Wei Lin

 

ong_wei_lin_amerlyn@schools.gov.sg 316
Andrew Kan

 

kan_andrew@schools.gov.sg 305
Anna Low Li Leen

 

low_li_leen_anna@schools.gov.sg 318
Angela Tan Cheng Cheng

 

tan_cheng_cheng_angela@schools.gov.sg 321
Boo Jia Liang

 

boo_jia_liang@schools.gov.sg 339
Cai Yiwei

 

cai_yiwei@schools.gov.sg 303
Chan Jing Ying Bernice

 

chan_jing_ying_bernice@schools.gov.sg 311
Chang Ngiet Moi

 

chang_ngiet_moi@schools.gov.sg 330
Chee Pey Jiun

 

chee_pey_jiun_a@schools.gov.sg
326
Claudia Tan Danwei

 

tan_danwei_claudia@schools.gov.sg 314
Darlene John Johney

 

darlene_john_johney@schools.gov.sg 317
Derrick Lim Jun Qiang

 

lim_jun_qiang_derrick@schools.gov.sg 302
Edwin Tan Kian Hong

 

tan_kian_hong_edwin@schools.gov.sg 309
Emilia Mohamed Ali

 

emilia_mohamed_ali@schools.gov.sg 323
Felicity Lim Sy Hing

 

lim_sy_hing_felicity@schools.gov.sg 315
Gay Wei Zhuang

 

gay_wei_zhuang@schools.gov.sg 331
Grace Chia Choo Hui

 

chia_choo_hui@schools.gov.sg 317
Gloria Boey Li Ling

 

gloria_boey_li_ling@schools.gov.sg 338
Hafida Bte Muhamad

 

hafida_muhamad@schools.gov.sg 332
Karen Choo

 

choo_karen@schools.gov.sg 328
Koh Ming Hui

 

koh_ming_hui@schools.gov.sg 307
Komathy Ramanathan

 

komathy_ramanathan@schools.gov.sg 306
Kwek Co Hui Lynn

 

kwek_co_hui@schools.gov.sg 306
Lee Weiqi

 

lee_weiqi@schools.gov.sg 312
Lee Yung-Wen

 

lee_yung-wen@schools.gov.sg 329
Leslie Tan Chun Leng

 

tan_chun_leng@schools.gov.sg 305
Li Jiao

 

li_jiao@schools.gov.sg 330
Liang Kar Weng

 

liang_kar_weng@schools.gov.sg 327
Liew Youxun

 

youxun_liew@schools.gov.sg 318
Lim Chen Guo Jacobe

 

lim_chen_guo@schools.gov.sg 324
Liu Fen

 

liu_fen@schools.gov.sg 328
Loh So Boey Cynthia

 

loh_so_boey@schools.gov.sg 505
Loy Suan Doong
Senior Teacher (Design & Technology)
loy_suan_doong@schools.gov.sg 505
Marinah Binte Mohdar

 

marinah_mohdar@schools.gov.sg 303
Masrena Rahmat

 

masrena_rahmat@schools.gov.sg 310
Muhammad Andi Bin M Z

 

muhammad_andi_mohammed_zulkepli
@schools.gov.sg
331
Natalie Tan Li Er
Senior Teacher (Chemistry)
tan_li_er_natalie@schools.gov.sg 304
Ng Kian Hong

 

kian_hong_ng@schools.gov.sg 337
Ng Seng Huat

 

ng_seng_huat@schools.gov.sg 505
Nur Elfianie Bte Abdul Samad

 

nur_elfianie_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg 309
Nurul'Aishah Bte Shuhaimi

 

nurul_aishah_shuhai@schools.gov.sg 308
Phang Ka Leng

 

phang_ka_leng@schools.gov.sg 321
Pukalendran S/O Sindaya

 

pukalendran_sindaya@schools.gov.sg 322
Rachel Tan Hui Leng

 

tan_hui_leng_rachel@schools.gov.sg 325
Randy Chia Boon Ling

 

chia_boon_ling_randy@schools.gov.sg 337
Rosmawati Bte Alwi

 

rosmawati_alwi@schools.gov.sg 301
Roy Tan Tian Kiat

 

roy_tan@schools.gov.sg 339
Sakinah Bte Mohamed Supiyan

 

sakinah_mohamed_supiyan@schools.gov.sg 320
Saratha Devi D/O Ramasamy

 

saratha_devi_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg 326
Seah Hwee Bing

 

seah_hwee_bing@schools.gov.sg 312
Sebastian Ang Tau

 

sebastian_ang_tau@schools.gov.sg 323
Serene Howe Joo-li
Senior Teacher(Geography)
howe_joo-li_serene@schools.gov.sg 313
Shamsul Bin Idris

 

shamsul_idris@schools.gov.sg 319
Sharifah Nazihah W M Sulaiman

 

sharifah_nazihah_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg 320
Sia Shangjie Jasmine

 

sia_shangjie@schools.gov.sg 124
Siti Nurbasyirah Azahar

 

siti_nurbasyirah_azahar@schools.gov.sg 301
Sri Diana Subari

 

sri_diana_subari@schools.gov.sg 319
Tamilarasi D/O Ramaiya

 

tamilarasi_ramaiya@schools.gov.sg 302
Tan Fong Yee
Senior Teacher (Chinese Language)
tan_fong_yee@schools.gov.sg 329
Tan Mei Ying

 

tan_mei_ying@schools.gov.sg 322
Tan Pei Wen

 

tan_pei_wen_a@schools.gov.sg 340
Tay Limin

 

tay_limin@schools.gov.sg 304
Tan Soh Hua (Mrs Wong)

 

tan_soh_hua@schools.gov.sg 124
Vaishnavi Srinivasan

 

vaishnavi_srinivasan@schools.gov.sg 322
Victoria Chanel Lee Yie Hsinn

 

victoria_chanel_lee@schools.gov.sg 324
Vivian Koh Su Hui

 

koh_su_hui_vivian@schools.gov.sg 313
Widad Wahid

 

widad_wahid@schools.gov.sg 311
Wong Jing Jie

 

jing_jie_wong@schools.gov.sg 327
Yeo Siok Koon
Senior Teacher (Physics)
yeo_siok_koon@schools.gov.sg 340
Yong Wai Teng

 

yong_wai_teng@schools.gov.sg 338
EAS
Tan Siew Siew
Admin Manager
tan_siew_siew@schools.gov.sg 105
Toh Boo Ee
Operations Manager
toh_boo_ee@schools.gov.sg 106
Chee Qiu Ying
Admin Executive
chee_qiu_ying@schools.gov.sg 111
Norhuda Mohamad
Admin Executive
norhuda_mohamad@schools.gov.sg 110
Dewi Adriana Mohd Rashid
Admin Executive
dewi_adriana_mohd_rahsid@schools.gov.sg 109
Eve Sim Joo Lan
MSO
sim_joo_lan_eve@schools.gov.sg 112
Lee Lian Fang
MSO
lee_lian_fang@moe.edu.sg 113
Muhammad Faisal Ramli
AED (T&L)
muhammad_faisal_ramli@schools.gov.sg 334
Rozaini Muhaimin Bin Rozlan
ICT Manager
rozaini_muhaimin_rozlan@schools.gov.sg -
Srirangini D/O Vesuvasam
AED (School Counsellor)
srirangini_vesuvasam@schools.gov.sg 153
Mohammad Elmi Bin Anwar
AED (LBS)
mohammad_elmi_anwar@schools.gov.sg 165
Chia Mei Fong
TSO (Lab Tech)
chia_mei_fong@schools.gov.sg 507
Farihah Mohamed Farouk
TSO (Lab Tech)
farihah_mohamed_farouk@schools.gov.sg 507
Jamil Bin Othman
TSO (EDN WKSHOP INSTRCTR)
jamil_othman@schools.gov.sg 504
Loh Yam Wah James
TSO (EDN WKSHOP INSTRCTR)
loh_yam_wah@schools.gov.sg 504
Cheng Sim Kit
CAJT (OSO)
- -
Samsiah Bte Jais
CAJT (OSO)
samsiah_jais@schools.gov.sg 101
Jayanthi Kandasamy
OSO
jayanthi_kandasamy@schools.gov.sg 128
Normah Bte Osman
OSO
normah_osman@schools.gov.sg 100
Ramachandram Susila
OSO
ramachandram_susila@schools.gov.sg 102
Zakariah Bin Abu Bakar
OSO
zakariah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg 100
Asher Pang Eng Chuan
OSO
asher_pang_eng_chuan@moe.edu.sg 100
SUPPORT STAFF
Mathana Suprumane
DE
mathana_suprumane@moe.edu.sg 503
Mohd Zuladha B Mohd Rozali
DE
zuladha.rozali@ncs.com.sg 503
Rohana Bte Ahmad
Library Assistant
rohana@staff.spydus.com.sg 124
ADJUNCT TEACHERS
Poon Chong Hoi

 

poon_chong_hoi@schools.gov.sg 107
Teo Siew Hui Jessie

 

teo_siew_hui@schools.gov.sg 121
Noor Nisah D/O T Karasu

 

noor_nisah_thirunauc_karasu@schools.gov.sg 121
Ong Kah Peng

 

soon-ong_kah_peng@schools.gov.sg 125
Tan Soo Heng

 

tan_soo_heng@schools.gov.sg 123
Siew Pui Yok

 

siew_pui_yok@schools.gov.sg 336
Chee Jialing Serena

 

chee_jialing_serena@schools.gov.sg 126
Neo Kher Bing Anita

 

neo_kher_bing_anita@schools.gov.sg 126
Joanna Sua Ju Lan

 

- 120
Sim Yu Da

 

336